A DISCIPLES JOB

My Dumaguete trip was very exciting, fun, miraculous and full of amazing surprises happenings.

“TEARS ARE FLOWING THROUGH HER CHICKS… SHE COULDN’T SAY ANYTHING AT ALL”………..
May 1, 2010 I, Kuya molong and Jomie went to Dumaguete to have some healing seminar together with 6 Australian namely: Paul Land, Annette Land wife of Paul, Rachel Land daughter of Paul and Annette, Ian Jenkins, Robin Forward and Lucinda. They are the six who coach us many amazing stuff on “HOW TO HEAL THE SICK”. We ride 3:00 o’clock in Cebu and we all arrived in Dumaguete at 8:00 o’clock in the evening it took about 5 hours to travel because we use to travel a fast craft boat, If we use to ride the ordinary one i think it will took 1 day to travel. when we got there we go directly to a church there. I didn’t expect that many people waiting us. After a while we introduce ourselves and share something about our experiences on healing the sick. it was my first time to talk in front of many people that I haven’t meet before. Then we demonstrate them on how to pray on the sick. The next day May 2, 2010 in the afternoon the group divided into four different location. Me and Jomie together with Robin in one of the community there. We accompanied by a person his name Jonathan to guide us in the community. When we arrived in the community riding a tricycle. Jonathan bring us in a small house, I think it can accommodate only 10 person. Jonathan told us that it is the place that they gathered together to praise god and and have a bible study. They are all 40 people and some of them when they have gathering the others will stay outside because the area is lack of space. When robin preach the Gospel What i find most interesting is even most of them are very old they still read and bring their Bible. Actually when Robin preach the Gospel, Robin asked them to open their Bible to find Mark16: 15,16. There is an old woman who is 60 years old even she could not see clearly Shes trying to find it, But She didn’t.So i approach her and get her Bible and find it for her and I rerad read it to him and explained what actually the message of the verse to her. After sharing the Gospel Robin announced them to come in front to those who who have any illness. most who come in front has Back ache, Asthma, kidney stone, High blood, Heart disease and many other. We prayed them all and some of them get instantly healed and some did not. But we explained to those who did not instantly healed that keep thanking to the lord that the Holy Spirit is working through their body and believe that all of their illness will be healed. While we are still praying to those who have sickness. There is is a woman running to the place where we located. When she got in the door I smiled at her and greet her. She is sweating when She enter the place and she seat down. I call her attention and ask Her if She has some back ache or any illness. She answered me directly YES I HAVE that’s why im in rush going here. Before we prayed her we asked her on what pain or sickness does she have. She says that from the top of her head to the bottom of Her feet has in pain. So I prayed her together with Robin and Jomie and after we prayed her, I asked her of what she fell the moment that we prayed her. She stand up and look at me fixedly, “She couldn’t say anything at all instead she answered me a tears flowing through her chicks and she instantly embrace me”. I also comfort her for a while and said to all the people in there that We are not only here to pray for the sick but also We are here to comfort you all as part of our “FAMILY IN THE LORD”. The woman still crying and I comfortingly said to her. I think you have to give a testimony on what Jesus did in you when we prayed you. She stood up n front of all the people there. She said: We all know that lying is a sin honestly saying to all of you, When they prayed me I fell something unusual in my body.Now I fell very fine and comfortable, All the pain from my head to my feet is gone PRAISE GOD of what he did to me. When we are done praying all the sick, Me, Jomie and Robin going back to the placed where We stayed with a BIG SMILE. Keep in touch in my site for more reports to come in following Jesus path.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About albertpacquiao

Love life, love to learn and explore new things.

Leave a comment